Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 50852
Name: Tai (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: October 02, 1975 -> 44 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: San Francisco, California, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Some: French, Serbian, Spanish and Japanese
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: US Navy, California School of Culinary Arts (Le Cordon Bleu), Academy of Art University
Profession: Chef, electronics Repair Technician, Artist, 3D Artist/animator
Hobbies I enjoy Languages, Cooking, airbrush arts, camping and hiking. I have been an Electronis Technician in the US Navy and have traveled to many places: Nova Scotia, US Virgin Islands, Nassau, Bermuda, Portugal , Gibraltar, Spain, France, Italy, Turkey, Georgia, Israel , England and lived/worked in Japan for over a year
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 35 to 50 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Okay, I have not been on this site for quite a while it seems. I apologize to any who have written me and have not received a response in so many years. Now that I have moved to San Francisco I hope to catch up on sending emails and letters to new friends around the world. I am studying for a Bachelor's in Fine Art focused on video game design. I hope to spend a while out here in California and hopefully travel when I have the chance.

I am so Happy with my Little Family! I hope we will soon grow from three to four. I never thought being a mother could be so exciting and scary at the same time*
Social likes of profile:
Member since: March 13, 2003 01:56
Last active: June 15, 2017 05:58
report account violations