Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 243871
Name: Charles Tumusime (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: May 20, 1984 -> 37 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Rwanda
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Reading, Writing, and public speaking
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 5 to 99 years
Prefer to get mail by: ( Empty... )
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: My name is Charles, I am a graduate of bachelor of commerce from university of Rwanda. I am married and happily living in Kigali, Rwanda. I am employed and a pursuant of a master’s degree, my wife is also completing her university soon.
We are born again Christians, with passion to work with and supporting young people through education and bible study, nurturing them to grow with Christian values.
My wife and I have a dream of starting a school that will be running from nursery up to secondary school that will be offering children especially from poor families with access to affordable education.
We are currently looking for partners from all over the world to make this dream come true. We love meeting new people, especially those who are Christian like, we love travelling, reading and sharing Holy Scriptures with friends, and families.
We are able to receive such friends and do home hosting freely in Kigali.
Looking forward to hearing from each one of you
Social likes of profile:
Member since: January 14, 2021 23:49
Last active: February 08, 2021 11:08
report account violations