Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 240702
Name: Swapan Chandra (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: May 04, 1964 -> 57 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Hindi
Religion: Hindu
Education: Master
Profession: Job
Hobbies Stamp. Philately
Would like to be friends with: Female from 45 to 75 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Good even from India .. I am
seeking genuine penpals for genuine friendship, from all over the world. I'm not interested in people who will just write once or twice and then suddenly stop writing. l don't need money or financial help from anyone.
I'm here to communicate with decent genuine people!!!
Now my details
An active outgoing young at heart 55 years male would like to find some email friends, around any. age group . I enjoy life and learning new things, Love meeting people and hearing about their life. I live in the eastern part Of india and river nearby. Travel is my big passion, seeing new places, learning the history and just being there. I am interested in friendship along with chatting....
Are you. interessted??
Social likes of profile:
Member since: June 14, 2018 04:23
Last active: February 05, 2021 02:28
report account violations