logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 87820
Name: Andy (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: May 26, 1943 -> 76 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , Vermont, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Spanish
Religion: non-affiliated
Education: M.A.L.S
Profession: Writing Tutor
Hobbies creative writing, photography
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 25 to 99 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I seek beauty and truth. With short stories and camera, I focus on life as it is.

I'd Like to Meet I like to meet people who define themselves by more than their routines. My wife and I returned to Vermont after living for more than two years in Japan. We loved our lifestyle in that exotic culture and have been changed by it. We have never had so many beautiful friends as in Japan. Hard-working people, loyal to workplace and friends, the Japanese we know are high-energy men and women, taking advantage of what life has to offer. No week passed without partying with friends, sometimes at karaoke, occasionally in the park, frequently in our traditional apartment, often until 4am. I want more friends who know how to live like that.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: September 08, 2004 09:13
Last active: June 04, 2017 14:15
report account violations