logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 45969
Name: Kimberly (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: August 07, 1968 -> 54 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Primary Language: English, French
Other Languages:
Religion: more spiritual than religious
Education: some college
Profession: Medical Billing
Hobbies cats,movies,cycling,working out,dining,reading mysteries,shopping,writing to pen pals
Would like to be friends with: Female from 21 to 60 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am looking for penpals from anywhere in the United States and all over Europe, Asia. I eventually would like to develop sincere friendship with one or some of my penpals/friends. I am warm, intelligent, a bit eccentric with a great sense of humor. I am originally from French Canada, but live here in the USA with my husband who is an American. I like all the usual things like movies, restaurants, travel, etc. and enjoy chatting via email or instant messaging. Females only, I am happily married. If you are just going to send me one email and thats it, dont bother, want long term penpals if we click
Social likes of profile:
Member since: December 20, 2002 01:27
Last active: April 18, 2022 16:18
report account violations