logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 44600
Name: Christine M-S (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: September 23, 1972 -> 50 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: A bit of Polish & German
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: BS International Marketing
Profession: English/ESL teacher, IELTS examiner
Hobbies Travel, family, friends, movies, books, wine and European beer, intelligent conversation, nice people. :)
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 30 to 30 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi all!

I am an American woman who has lived in many parts of the world. I was born and raised in Milwaukee, USA. When I was 25 years old, I decided to move to Poland to teach english. I lived there teaching English for 6 1/2 years before I moved to Karlsruhe, Germany. I met my husband, Wolfgang, there and now we are in Melbourne, Australia! Crazy! and I'm still teaching English.

Anyway, I love meeting people, especially when traveling. I am just looking for people to write to from anywhere and everywhere! I do not care about race, religion, etc. I have known people from many countries, but would love to get to know more!

I now have a beautiful daughter who was born in June, 2009. She is my life (along with my husband). In addition to being a mom, I'm still teaching ESL at a university in Melbourne as well as examining for the IELTS English exam.

Hope to hear from you!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: November 20, 2002 20:19
Last active: June 19, 2014 10:27
report account violations