Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 244298
Name: Michael (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: July 23, 1966 -> 57 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Houston, TEXAS, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: Christian
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: just ask me
Hobbies various
Would like to be friends with: Female from 45 to 75 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Please note: I think I have to update my profile here again I want to meet with only serious minded people here if you know you're still busy working or you don't have time to chat If you are interested in getting to know me more message me I am interested in meeting someone to establish friendship and see where that may lead to I'm MIX Dad IS TURKISH AND MOM IS AMERICAN SO I HAVE AN ACCENT am very laid back and down to earth....I encourage you not to judge a book by its cover...There is SO MUCH more than meets the eye here. Too many times....one tends to go by the looks at first...Looks will NEVER stay the same...Take time to see what is in one's heart...That is Genuine....Thank you...Now.....I am a CHRISTIAN as GOD is FIRST in my life. I do attend Church and Love going....I'm not perfect by no means....I fail all the time and try to pick up my pieces. I Like the outdoors...As our AWESOME GOD has given us a beautiful place to live here...I enjoy fishing...camping...Boating...I Love to be on the lake...Sporting events...Amusement Parks...Walks in the park and rides through the mountains are just a few things I like....I also like the indoors as well...Movies...Theater....T.V...Concerts.. I like photography...Even though I'm not that good at it yet.....dining in....As well as dining out....And I love to watch people....I'm very flexible....Always ready to try new things culture and foods . Loves to have fun and make others laugh. Affectionate and Romantic .Knows how to treat a lady. I'm old fashion as I enjoy opening the door for her...I'm a Single father of one she is married now...and also a grandpa to an amazing beautiful girl I love them to death... So I stay pretty active. On the go a lot .GOD....Family...friends....and now I'm looking for that Lasting relationship with that special someone. Who is also ready to chat on cam to at list for the first two time Thank you so much for reading my profile .I hope you have the most Blessed day ever.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: October 14, 2021 18:25
Last active: April 08, 2022 19:04
report account violations