logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 244245
Name: Teagan Mullins (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: November 02, 1995 -> 25 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Okeechobee, FLORIDA, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Very little spanish ( open to learn others!)
Religion: Christian
Education: B.S. Psychology & ADN (current)
Profession: Full Time Student & Caretaker
Hobbies Learning, Traveling, Nature Activities, Listening to music, Going to concerts, Arts & crafts, Etc...
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 23 to 35 years
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I love letters. I think they are incredibly personal and raw. I would love to have a PenPal to write back and forth to (I apologize in advance for my handwriting). As I have gotten older I have realized how much anxiety technology has created in my life and how much I enjoy cutting it out and traveling more back to my roots; writing letters is a way I can do that. I currently am in school for my Associates Degree in Registered Nursing and I have a previous Baccalaureate degree majoring in Psychology. I enjoy a wide range of music, but sway more towards post-hardcore and metalcore genres. I have many hobbies, naturally, with my ADHD brain. Creativity is the best! I want to know, why did you join this site? what do you love about letters? What caught your eye on my profile? Happy scribing!!!!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: September 12, 2021 06:46
Last active: September 17, 2021 17:06
report account violations