logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 244094
Name: Charley (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: January 23, 1979 -> 42 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Wennigsen, Niedersachsen, Germany
Primary Language: German
Other Languages: English, French, Spanish (beginner)
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: magister in history and german literature
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies writing, hiking, Yoga, reading, listening to music, going to concerts, taking photos, geocaching, LGBT
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 35 to 99 years
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: My name is Charley and I'm a woman living with my girlfriend Steffi and two other friends in the outskirts of Hanover city. Many years ago I loved writing letters a lot, but somehow I forgot this hobby an now I'd like to restart it for so many reasons. Since Covid I'm working fulltime at home, but in my freetime I love geocaching, hiking, taking fotos, writing, bullet journaling, going to concerts (Rock, ProgRock, opera, Metal, Pop....), reading. At our house, you can always listen to music, there is always a board game on one of the tables and we usually always have visitors during the week. As I would like to improve my languages, I would like to get letters from all over the world. I started learning Spanish this year and I'd also like to improve my English and my French skills. I also love long letters, so I guess once a month would be perfect.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: May 31, 2021 09:57
Last active: November 23, 2021 08:44
report account violations