logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 243927
Name: Elena (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: February 18, 1977 -> 45 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Russian Federation
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Russian
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Literature, Games, Poetry
Would like to be friends with: Male from 45 to 75 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello! My name is Elena, (or Alena), whatever you like best. ) I live in Russia, in the city of Voronezh. Since childhood I have been writing poetry, and now I can proudly call myself a Russian poet. My favorite activities are reading, learning English and photography. Perhaps there are more favorite activities ... I just really love life. I love looking at snow, I love summer thunderstorms and rainbows, spring flowers and emerald June leaves on the trees. I love the rivers in which I swim looking at the sky. And, of course, I love poetry by great poets, and just good poetry. I love literature and live by it. Here I want to find a friend whose letters I will rejoice with, with whom I can talk about everything, about the good and the bad in our life. I want to meet smart and intelligent people.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: February 12, 2021 03:18
Last active: February 05, 2022 00:58
report account violations