logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 243687
Name: Jasmin (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: January 09, 1981 -> 39 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , Schleswig Holstein, Germany
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: Offices worker
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Traveling, collect recipes, cooking, baking, go out with friends
Would like to be friends with: Female from 38 to 43 years
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi I am Jasmin and I am 39 almost 40 years old. I am a single mom of two wonderful kids. We live together in the north of Germany. Our town has many tourist over the year. We have the coast directly in front of my hometown and two beaches. I am a part time worker in an offices. My hobbies are writting letters, I love to get to know new people and still remember that I have also old friends. It is really important to maintain all contacts, also I like to cook and to bake and really love to exchange recipes from all over the world, love to take pictures from all kind of staff, and do scrapbooking, like to travel around the world, do all kind of sports, I am a coach from my daughters soccerteam….
Social likes of profile:
Member since: October 29, 2020 12:29
Last active: October 30, 2020 08:39
report account violations