Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 243598
Name: Alice (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: April 15, 1987 -> 37 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: uk, england, United Kingdom
Primary Language: english
Other Languages: french
Religion: christian
Education: high school
Profession: accountant
Hobbies reading
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 25 to 70 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Wow,it just feels great to be here ,let's learn together how to relate with others,I realize life is beautiful when done with others,we are very lucky we live I a world of diversity ,,so never feel offended or less of a person when u don't connect with someone or some one doesn't like you, people have different likes and dislikes,, personally am open minded ,,that's the the only way you get to enjoy the beauty of difference, imagine a world where everything was the same ,same colour same shape,etc it would be boring so friends,mind how you make others feel about themselves cos it says alot about you.just be nice it costs you nothing.
let's explore together .
Social likes of profile:
Member since: October 01, 2020 14:08
Last active: October 13, 2020 16:23
report account violations