logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 243423
Name: Stagggerlee (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: November 17, 1977 -> 43 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Kenmore, NY, United States
Primary Language: english
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: Yes
Profession: Self-Employed
Hobbies Having a fun time with anything I do
Would like to be friends with: Female from 25 to 38 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Self-made/Self employed man in the construction trade. I have blonde hair, 1 green/blue/ brown eyes with a average build (little round around the middle)6'0" 200 lbs. I enjoy life to the fullest and live to be happy. I do a lot of outdoor activities hiking, camping and swimming. My sense of humor can be a little over the top and people have a hard time keeping up. Looking to communicate with females between the ages of 28 and 40 from Eastern/Western Europe, United Kingdom and Scandinavia to write to. I am planning a 6 week trip through Europe next spring and would love to get to know people to visit and bring me around when I get there.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: July 28, 2020 21:35
Last active: July 28, 2020 22:05
report account violations