Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 243261
Name: Jen (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: November 27, 1987 -> 36 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Sweden
Primary Language: Swedish
Other Languages: English
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Japan, languages, games, music, nutrition, psychology, and more.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 22 to 38 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello!

I'm Jen, I'm 32 years old and I live in Sweden. I'm currently studying Japanese (just started), and I'm looking for a Japanese native speaker to practise Japanese with :) If you want to practise English or Swedish, that works too! We can help each other :) I will try to move to Japan within a few years, so I have a big interest in learning the language and about the culture from a native Japanese person. I also want to make some friends over there before I go :)

Please note that I am only looking for a Japanese native speaker at this point, since I just want to have someone to practise Japanese with, and I want to build a network of friends in Japan :)

If you have Discord it's a big plus, since it's easier to chat that way.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: June 10, 2020 11:58
Last active: November 07, 2020 07:52
report account violations