logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 243068
Name: Arabella Thompson (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: May 22, 1976 -> 44 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Basic French
Religion: Pagan
Education: BTEC National, GNVQ Level 2 & other qualifications with Merits and Distinctions
Profession: Childcare & Administration
Hobbies Cross Stitch, Cinema, Attending functions, letter writing, Poetry, Travel, Photography, spending time with my family, Music, Swimming.
Would like to be friends with: Female from 35 to 55 years
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi my name is Arabella and I am 43 years old. I am married and we have no children. We are both practicing Pagans and our wedding was a Pagan Wedding called a Hand Fasting under the Wishing Trees at Avebury. This is a very symbolic place very much like Stonehenge.

I love collection Crystals, doing Cross Stitch, decoupage and Poetry, Travelling, listening to Music, going to the Theatre and Cinema and Swimming when I can. I hope to start cycling again this year.

My husband and I are full of fun and will dress up in costume at any opportunity given. We have medieval, steam punk, Goth and many other outfits.

I do NOT wish to have male penpals - only Females
Social likes of profile:
Member since: April 16, 2020 19:12
Last active: March 06, 2021 08:25
report account violations