logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 242330
Name: Anne (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: May 21, 1957 -> 65 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: LaConner, , United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Spanish
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: Masters degree
Profession: Social worker
Hobbies Hiking, gardening , bird watching
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 20
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I live with my partner in a beautiful wooded area near both salt and fresh water. We have 2 cats. Two of my grown children and a daughter-in-law live nearby and the other lives in SouthAmerica with his wife and two children. I have traveled a bit in the western world; my favorite country is Ireland. Being outdoors and working in the garden make me happy. During the week, I work as a social worker with children with special needs. I enjoy talking and walking with friends and family. Creating is important to me and I want to do more projects. I would like to correspond with anyone and learn more about what other cultures and how you are choosing to live your life.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: September 21, 2019 21:50
Last active: October 01, 2019 20:12
report account violations