Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 242120
Name: Fr. Joshua (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: July 12, 1991 -> 32 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: German, Italian, French
Religion: Christian
Education: Postgraduate
Profession: Priest
Hobbies Camping, hiking, cycling; books; cooking; playing board games and travelling.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 1 to 99 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi there!

My name's Fr. Joshua, and I'm a priest. (No, really.)
I've been a priest for almost a month (at time of writing - 22nd July 2019) in the east of England, where I live with my wife. (I'm in the Church of England, which allows her priests to be married.) I've a fairly extensive list of hobbies, some of which will be in the appropriate box up there. ⬆️

- Who am I looking to write to?
Well, anyone really. My bio says "male and female from 1-99 years" for a reason. I think we'll get on well if you're curious about life, keen to learn from and teach others, and while I'm not only looking to write to other Christians or other religious people, if you're open to the concept of religion, that'll be a help to both of us. Similarly, I hope that you'll not find me dogmatic or overbearing, so have no fear if you're an atheist or agnostic.

I should, though, stress that I won't write to anyone under the age of eighteen. It's nothing personal.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: July 22, 2019 16:58
Last active: June 08, 2021 12:53
report account violations