logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 241927
Name: Adams (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: February 12, 1968 -> 53 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: California , Hollywood , United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Franch
Religion: christian
Education: University level
Profession: Military Officer
Hobbies make friends easily and have no enemies.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 35 to 70 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am self-sufficient, independent; I have a great sense of humor and a great family that is very important to me. I am honest and know to admit when I'm wrong. I make friends easily and have no enemies. I'm very passionate, affectionate and sincerely believe that love begins when you can show your soul to another person. I don't live in the past and expect the best of the future. I am ambitious, honest, and fun if you are a serious student of English and are willing to devote time every day to it. English is a very complex and nuanced language and one of the most difficult languages to master and one of the easiest languages to speak poorly. Travel opens up the world for you but knowing another language opens your brains to other possibilities and other paths, not hiding behind your culture. Obviously, we are tethered by our cultures but in this globalized world, knowing languages like English, French, Spanish, Portuguese frees you of the culture and bondage. I am very passionate about my own language, English and the best way to learn, many new things including language
Social likes of profile:
Member since: May 26, 2019 00:40
Last active: May 27, 2019 21:20
report account violations