logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 241594
Name: Elena (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: May 16, 1981 -> 38 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Saint-Petersburg, , Russian Federation
Primary Language: russian
Other Languages: english / finnish
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: Veterinarian
Hobbies travelling, drawing, book writing, reading
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 18 to 70 years
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi My Friend!
I'm open to discuss all everyday wonders. Everything you'd like. Travels, escape plans, stay-at-home life. Aims to reach the top of Elbrus or career. Plans for a week or for a walk. Fears, jokes. All that stuff. But please no religion, neither politics.
I want to know you, and I'll let you know me. You can be honest, can lie a bit – a will never find it out, because we are connected with letters. And a letter could be a diary, but also could be a fairy tail. It's up to you, My Friend.
Some facts about me:
english is not my native
a student
passionately fond of my veterinary technician job
write stories and poems
love sketching
newbie in pen pal world
fond of sea and mountains
My hungry post box stay at:
Oktyabrskaya nab. 126-2-9
Saint-Petersburg
Russia
193149
And my name is Lena.
Hope to hear from you, My Friend.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: February 24, 2019 15:11
Last active: March 17, 2019 09:58
report account violations