logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 241087
Name: Claudia (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: February 20, 2001 -> 20 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Germany
Primary Language: Germany
Other Languages: english
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies drawing; painting; watching series, movies and anime, taking photos, reading, listening to music
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 16 to 19 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: hey!
I am looking for someone with similar or same hobbies and interests and who would like to write letters mainly. I am 18 years old and have brown hair and eyes. I am interested in (marine) biology, anatomy, books, astrology, art, movies and photography. I am a big fan of Tim Burton and Vincent Van Gogh. I listen to american rap, among them my favorite interpreters are Lil Peep Travis Scott and Juice World and many others. My biggest dream is to fly to Australia one day, because I love Australia very much. My favorite flowers are sunflowers.

If you are interested or want to ask something, write me! :)
Social likes of profile:
Member since: September 24, 2018 22:00
Last active: December 07, 2020 19:40
report account violations