logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 240922
Name: Oleg (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: March 01, 1958 -> 61 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
Primary Language: Russian
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Profession: I am retired
Hobbies Reading, walking
Would like to be friends with: Female from 44 to 79 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello there!
Everyday may not be good but there is always something good in every day!
My name is Oleg. I was born and I live in Moscow. I am a teacher.
I am retired this year, I'm 60 years old. I had family, but now
I'm alone, unfortunatly.
I have free time, and I want make a friend for correspondence.... first of all
I think it is great the getting to know people their cultures and life in the world.
I'm well and I like many things: and travel, and my home.
These years I enjoy the skiing when snow is , and biking in warm days, or a walk in parks.
The reading and the radio listening and the cooking. I love the dogs. I like birds and animals.
If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask me.
I will look forward to hearing from you.
Your friend.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: August 11, 2018 11:18
Last active: August 23, 2018 09:56
report account violations