logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 240804
Name: James Jones (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: December 20, 1949 -> 70 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , Illinois, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: Christian
Education: College
Profession: Retired
Hobbies Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Nature walks, exercise walking, small woodcrafts, volunteer work, gardening, reading, writing, movies, sports
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 21 to 65 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: In addition to the hobbies I mentioned, I am a married man, 68 yrs young who seeks only friendship from people all over the world ages 40 - 62. I enjoy learning about the cultures and traditions of other countries, as well as talking about life in general and what is happening in our daily life. We do not have to have a lot in common to become friends, we can learn to appreciate each other's interests. I am looking for long term and lasting friendships, and I believe in being very honest and open to answering all questions. Sincere replies only please.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: July 15, 2018 21:44
Last active: August 17, 2019 15:57
report account violations