logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 240783
Name: Maxwell Goodson Chiwaya (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: October 02, 1988 -> 31 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Durban, kwazulunatal, South Africa
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: chewa
Religion: Islam
Education: high school
Profession: un umployed
Hobbies watching soccer,tv,reading,movies,beach walk, cooking ,
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 18 to 70 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hie iam Maxwell Goodson Suman Chiwaya my home country is Malawi . Currently iam residing in south africa.my entire family is in my Malawi here am staying with my cousin brother who is looking after me. Iam willing to do further my studies as i failed my school due to family financially challenges. Well am not here to dig pockets from people but iam here to look for friends from abroad regardless gender,race religion etc .In my life my wish is to meet and know people across the world. Iam willing to learn alot for internation friends as well willing to teach friends about my culture amd more about my country.I dont mind to travell across the globe if there is any opportunity like that. .Iam a God fearing .Iwas born in amoslem family but idont mind at all to have friends from different dinomination.Iam friendly ,lovimg and caring person and ilove smilimg n laugh . I enjoy being in company wth friends from abroad. Well i have more to tell but hit my email box and wil detail to you about myself. Love you all.Looking forward to chat and know you guys
Social likes of profile:
Member since: July 07, 2018 12:48
Last active: July 17, 2020 09:54
report account violations