logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 240669
Name: S Bron (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: February 01, 1976 -> 44 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Haren (Gn), Groningen, Netherlands
Primary Language: Duch
Other Languages: English, Italian
Religion: Christian
Education: Farmacist, nutrition, Italian language, swimming teacher
Profession: Swimming teacher
Hobbies Italia, drawing, painting, writing, reading, my family
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 38 to 45 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello, my name is Simone Bron, I'm a Dutch woman (age 42) and I live with my husband and daughter in Haren, a town near the city of Groningen, in the north of the Netherlands.
After a few years of struggling with myself I can now say that my life is going very well again and that I'm truly happy.

When I was a child I had a Penpal from Italy. I loved writing and sending postcards and other stuff. We had a good friendship. But unfortunately it didn't last.
I also studied Italian for a long time and now I feel I'm missing something. There aren't many Italian people in my neighbourhood and I would really like to have an Italian friend again with whom I could write and talk to and maybe visit sometimes (and vice versa of course).

So I hope to get a response from someone. I'm a really easy going person who likes to laugh and talk and go out etcetera. Oh, and I am(trying to be) very creative
Social likes of profile:
Member since: June 04, 2018 12:44
Last active: June 05, 2018 08:40
report account violations