logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 240346
Name: Eric (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: January 17, 1963 -> 59 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , India
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Sports, Reading, Cooking
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 50 to 80 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am from India but presently living and working in the United Arab Emirates. I am a Hospitality Professional, working in the Hotel Industry and love my job which involves meeting, greeting and serving people from all over the world who visit the hotel. I would like to communicate with anyone from any country, regardless of his/her color, race, religion or background. I enjoy reading, movies, music, sports and going for long walks. I strongly believe that goodness begets goodness, kindness begets kindness and true happiness is, putting a smile on the faces of your fellow sisters and brothers and bringing joy to their lives. Please feel free to write in, all are welcome and I will do my best to reply back as much as I can, time permitting. Till I hear from you, take care, enjoy your day and be thankful for all that you are blessed with. Cheers ! Eric
Social likes of profile:
Member since: February 25, 2018 10:36
Last active: March 04, 2018 12:03
report account violations