logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 239960
Name: Markus (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: May 19, 1992 -> 25 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Livonia, MI, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Spanish (rusty intermediate), Filipino (beginner)
Religion: Atheist/Spiritualist
Education: Some college
Profession: Customer service representative
Hobbies Anime, drawing, languages, writing
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 18
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I'm a transgender man with an open heart and mind when it comes to friends or more. I treat my dog like my daughter and love binge-watching TV.

I'm completely open to long distance friendships/relationships, so feel free to PM me if you live on the other side of the world! Ideally, I'd like to travel sometime in 2018, maybe to a country that speaks one of the languages that I'm interested in.

Geeky interests are an important part of my existence, anime especially. Disney movies are fun, learning new things is a joyride, and I probably couldn't live without my electronics or the internet. Sometimes I read manga, but I really prefer seeing things animated. I love video games but I've only really been motivated to play Pokemon or Animal Crossing in the past few years. Currently on a quest to Catch 'Em All in the main Pokemon games, I don't play Go.

Because I'm ridiculous, I plan on attempting to learn a ton of languages, because foreign languages are beautiful. In high school, I took 4 years of Spanish and now I'm pretty rusty from never using it. Other languages that I'm interested in are Filipino/Tagalog, Japanese, Arabic, Korean, and Swahili. I might learn some French and/or German to get by, but maybe not. Maybe I'll learn some Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese, Chinese, or Zulu... I'm pretty socially awkward so it's pretty ironic that I want to learn how to talk to people, yeah?

I consider myself somewhere in between goth and punk, although since graduating high school in 2010, I've been too broke to afford any fancy alternative clothes other than a spiked bracelet or two. I'd like to dye my hair again but I'm stuck on what kind of haircut to get and what color to go with. I looove monsters, my favorite holidays are Halloween and Dia De Los Muertos, and I love how chilly it is in Autumn.

Romantically, I don't care what your gender identity or sex is as long as we're compatible and you're not crazy. I only date people between 18-35 and I mostly prefer personality over looks. As for dudes, I have a huge thing for long-haired stallions. Men cutting their beautiful long locks should be a crime! /s(arcasm... mostly) I don't have any special preferences for women other than maybe some dyed hair, hahah.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: November 14, 2017 03:04
Last active: November 19, 2017 19:30
report account violations