logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 239754
Name: Irfan (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: August 07, 1953 -> 68 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , India
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Arabic, Tamil, Hindi, Urdu, Malayalam
Religion: Islam
Education: College
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Walking, Yoga, Photography, Cooking
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female
Prefer to get mail by: ( Empty... )
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi,

This is Irfan.
Now I am in Chennai (Madras), India. 65 Yeas old.

I can speak English, Arabic, Hindi, Urdu, Tamil, Malyalam and little bit Bengali.

I have tavelled to USA, France, Guinea, Morocco, Egypt, Mauritius,
Madagscar, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore,
Hong Kong and China.

Now I would like to travel your country in near future to start a business.
Buy from your country and sell in other countries.

As I know Arabic language also, I can travel to any Arab countries.
I don’t want money from you. Thanks to God I have it.
But I need friendship.

Please add me in your WhatsApp 0091 99 40 13 97 91 and send a text.
Or mail me gemsappa@rediffmail.com
It will be easy for us communicate frequently.

Thanks.
Irfan…
Social likes of profile:
Member since: July 18, 2017 13:40
Last active: November 08, 2021 17:09
report account violations