Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 239521
Name: Jared (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: April 26, 1981 -> 43 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , Texas, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: College Graduate
Profession: Firefighter/EMT
Hobbies Anime, Metal/Rock Music, outdoors, swimming, camping, gaming, reading, and much more
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 25 to 45 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I'm a 39 yr old from Texas. I love getting to know people and making friends from all over the world. I love learning about different cultures and music. When I'm not working and not doing any of my hobbies, I'm out riding my horse and enjoying the outdoors! I'm highly interested in learning Japanese and more of the culture. I have always wanted to visit Japan and would love to meet people from Japan! I have plans on visiting Japan one day in the near future! I’m also a cosplayer, photographer, Anime fan, reading mangas, swimming, playing golf, tennis, and much more. Please feel free to ask. I hope to hear from someone soon!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: May 24, 2017 00:50
Last active: February 09, 2022 05:04
report account violations