logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 239413
Name: Kate Vinée (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: January 11, 1980 -> 42 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , Oregon, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Esperanto
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies reading, writing, beginner gardening, studying languages (I am not necessarily good at this, but I like it), making stuff, journaling
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I had a PPI account years ago, and that went pretty well--I'm still (lightly) in touch with one of the people I met then--so I thought I'd give it another shot and see if I can make some more friends!

I live in rural Oregon (there are few places in Oregon that aren't rural), where I have cats and dogs and a backyard garden-in-progress. I'm ultimately looking for somebody to exchange snailmail with, although I'd prefer to exchange a few e-mails to start out. People of all genders and ages are welcome.

Ankaŭ mi ŝatus trovi amiko(j)n por korespondi en Esperanto!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: April 29, 2017 03:00
Last active: July 25, 2022 21:39
report account violations