logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 239191
Name: Tracey (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: August 02, 1975 -> 45 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Reading, Music, Sports, Animals, Pen Palling, Walking, History, Psychology, Learning about other countries and cultures.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 30 to 90 years
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi! I am Tracey and I am 41 years old. I live in Southern England with my partner and our 4 animal "kids". I currently work in a cafe which is ok, it pays the bills any way! :-) I am also writing my first book which is my real passion.

Interest wise I love books, History, Learning about other countries and their cultures, animals, vegetarianism/veganism, sports, music and much more.

I would love to hear from likeminded people to build a friendship through our letters. I am only interested in corresponding the old fashioned way as it would be wonderful to get something other than bills through the letterbox :-)
Social likes of profile:
Member since: March 05, 2017 12:25
Last active: July 09, 2017 08:32
report account violations