logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 239043
Name: Ashley (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: September 27, 1969 -> 51 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , China
Primary Language: Mandarin
Other Languages: English
Religion: No
Education: Academy
Profession: sales
Hobbies reading,travelling,cooking,music,movie,arts, old fashion,nature,beach,sunset,jogging,
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 21 to 99 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hey there, i live in mainland China,speak Chinese,English and several dialects.

Am sincere,serious,peaceful, respectful, listening & understanding.

I enjoy travelling,cooking,reading,jogging,
swimming,movie, music,arts,old-fashioned,
nature, beach,sunset..

Am here seeking for likeminded friend near
or far,interested in different history,
culture,custom and lifestyle from you.

I'd like to give you good advice/help if
you come to China.

please feel free to contact me with your
real profile text & photo,i'd try my best
to reply you ASAP.Good Luck!

Social likes of profile:
Member since: February 02, 2017 20:42
Last active: October 15, 2020 03:48
report account violations