logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 238860
Name: Horn Barclay (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: April 25, 1966 -> 54 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: North London, , United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: Engineer
Hobbies Travel, reading and sport
Would like to be friends with: Female from 45 to 75 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: my name is Horn Barclay. i live in North London UK. I'm self employed engineer, My Primary Language is English. I don't smoke and I don't have problem with those that smoke.My height is 5;11, my weight is 85 kg,I'm a devoted to God and believe in God, I don't judge people, hence I am very comfortable with whatever you believe in. I enjoy the usual stuff - laughing and talking, listening to christian songs, going for a walk, reading and travel etc. I am physically affectionate and friendly, am a real person - thoughts, opinions, ideas, feelings and am proud of how far I've come in my life. Am an open and accepting person but I know that I do not want people that do things excessive, I'm looking for some one who's loving and caring passionate who also have a good sense of humor and she knows what she want in life. Someone with open heart, who will care about me, my life and my daily social activities. i want someone who shares the following qualities with me. Thoughtful, loving, goal oriented, along with sense of humor and love to laugh and smile. I'm looking to hear from you. thanks
Social likes of profile:
Member since: January 05, 2017 12:45
Last active: January 05, 2017 12:58
report account violations