logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 238183
Name: Jeroen Jake (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: December 15, 1957 -> 61 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Haarlem, NH, Netherlands
Primary Language: dutch
Other Languages: englisch
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: HBO
Profession: therapist Healtcare
Hobbies music, walking, meditating, mindfullness, being in nature (camping), the human body (I'm fysiotherapist), thinking, filosophy
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 30 to 65 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Im a 58 year male, I'm physiotherapist, living in the Netherlands with my (male) partner. We know e.o. for 30 years now, 5 years married and happy with each other. In my profession I work with people with psychosomatic complaints, chronic pain. I tend to be a psycholog, a filosopher. I discovered Mindfulness, read books, meditate, start visiting Vipassanagroups, start a basiccourse to become trainer myself. It fascinates me a lot. I'd like to correspond with someone, man or woman, not to young, not too old, maybe from the Netherlands or abroad, who also dares to doubt, see greytones in life, thinks about the world, loves Art, music, paintings etc
Social likes of profile:
Member since: August 21, 2016 20:30
Last active: May 15, 2019 22:41
report account violations