logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 237185
Name: Jody (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: May 16, 1947 -> 72 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Silver Springs, Nevada, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: None
Education: Some College
Profession: Retired
Hobbies auto racing,car shows, lots more
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 45 to 99 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Not looking for romance. Widowed and live with my partner of 16 years. We enjoy doing auto cross racing, car shows and restoring or Mustang cars. Lets tell it like it is, I hate cooking and housework. I'd rather be outside when the weather is nice doing other things. Love all kinds of animals. Currently have two small dogs. Family is very important to me. I have 2 adult sons with families. I have 3 grandsons and 3 granddaughters and about to become a first time great grandmother.
I enjoy quilting, jet skiing, gardening and most anything outside. Love traveling in my RV but don't have the money to do a lot of it. Enjoy going to ghost towns. Like shooting our guns. Not into killing or hunting but that's just me. Not opposed to people who do hunt.
We live in a small desert community an hours drive from a city of substantial size.
Not religious and don't care to be.
Looking for others who would like to chat about everyday things and exchange experiences and maybe learn a new language.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: March 18, 2016 23:50
Last active: August 24, 2018 03:10
report account violations