logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 237062
Name: Sunny (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: November 12, 1992 -> 27 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Hindi, Telugu, Franglais
Religion: Non-religious/Universal Unitarian
Education: Bachelor's Degree in Aviation Business Administration (minors in Flight & Psychology)
Profession: Student Pilot
Hobbies Basketball, Gym, Photography, Reading, Listening to music, Flying, Plane Spotting, Cooking, Reading and Driving to discover places with spectacular views
Would like to be friends with: Female from 18 to 35 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello There,

I've been around the world a little. Born and raised in HYD, India but my character and personality are completely disassociated.

Your mostly unlikely brown man with American values and views of a southerner.

My friends say I'm 80% American but have "quirks" of Indian? Whatever that means. Well, I do wanna immigrate to either Canada or the US eventually. Lets see where the future takes me.

I like reading books that give insight into human optimization or just adding positive approaches to living and health. I listen to podcasts while I'm doing chores at home or homework.

In my free time I find solace in working out or jogging in the park. I collect vinyl records.

Well that's too much information. More to come if you wanna know me :)
Social likes of profile:
Member since: February 26, 2016 11:53
Last active: November 23, 2019 15:06
report account violations