logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 236345
Name: Pratanu Banerjee (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: September 16, 1981 -> 39 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Primary Language: English, Bengali
Other Languages: Hindi, French
Religion: Hindu
Education: hospital administration, anthropology, science communication, french, english, bengali, biology, environmental science, reiki, musical instruments, synthesizer, harmonica, flute, guitar
Profession: senior content writer, music teacher, public relations, reiki master
Hobbies playing musical instruments, travelling, public relations, creative writing, penfriendship
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 15 to 60 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Dear Friend,
I am from Kolkata, west bengal, India. I am a music teacher and I teach synthesizer, harmonica, flute, spanish guitar, hawaian guitar. I have posted many videos at youtube.com and you can see them by searching with my name "pratanu banerjee". I have posted many free ads in free ad sites in google. I am also a reiki master at institute of performing art and mind power development affiliated under world art organisation. I am looking for a friend who is a music lover, literature lover, loves to travel, loves to write, loves to make friendship through penpal, loves to write creative writing, loves to write love stories, romantic stories, adult stories, loves to meet through online skype webcam. I am looking for a girl who is interested in musical instruments, singing, dancing. I love to dance and sing also. My music school name is performing artist society. I am also looking for students who need online music classes. I have a post graduate diploma in hospital administration from medvarsity online limited which i completed within one year. I am looking for somebody interested in anthropology. I did my anthropology field work among the kolam tribe in yavatmal district in maharashtra. I published a 100 page report on it. I am also a content writer at upwork where I worked for 3 years. I worked at world yoga society as content writer. I am a medical transcriptionist and I worked for six years in different companies. I would love to meet medical transcriptionist from other countries. I know french language and studied at alliance francaise de calcutta in kolkata. I have obtained eight month french certificate from this reputed institution. I also teach french language.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: October 29, 2015 06:07
Last active: October 29, 2015 09:39
report account violations