logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 236174
Name: Gladys (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: June 11, 1994 -> 27 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Caen, , France
Primary Language: French
Other Languages: English
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: Social care, environment's sociology
Profession: Student
Hobbies Walking, reading, watching movies, listening musics, talking
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female
Prefer to get mail by: ( Empty... )
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello,
My name is Gladys, I was born 11th June 1994.
I'm French, so I ask by advance to excuse me for my mistakes. I am fascinated by British culture and would love to discover these countries and, of course, native people from there !
I really like meeting people, and always be curious. My intention, coming in Penpal, is mainly to talk with people and why not, become real friends, so it doesn't matter if you come from United Kingdom, European area, Asian countries or anything else, it's always a nice opportunity to meet people and discover different culture !
Don't hesitate to write me (I'll try to ameliorate my english !)
Social likes of profile:
Member since: September 30, 2015 12:38
Last active: August 12, 2016 20:37
report account violations