logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 236032
Name: Kathryn (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: September 15, 1982 -> 39 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Writing, gardening, cooking
Would like to be friends with: Male from 35 to 45 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am very shy and I don't like being a bother to others. So if you want to talk to me then write to me. And if I stop writing you it is probably because I think you aren't interested in being a friend.

Some of my favorite things are writing, reading, gardening and cooking. I am always looking for new secret family recipes to try out and I don't mind sharing mine.

Working is my life. I love being busy in some way. And I prefer whatever I'm doing to be helping others.

I have no interest in looking for romance so don't bother writing me if that is what you are looking for. I am very old fashioned (always have been) and you probably would not like me much as a love interest anyways.

But I am a good and loyal friend (to a fault I've found) and as long as you are good to me I will be great to you. If you are not nice, I will stop talking to you. There isn't enough time in life to deal with people who are mean.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: September 09, 2015 01:52
Last active: September 17, 2020 23:44
report account violations