logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 235774
Name: Barbara (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: February 08, 1969 -> 53 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: trieste, trieste, Italy
Primary Language: italiano
Other Languages: inglese
Religion: cattolica
Education: language
Profession: addetta alle vendite
Hobbies tennis,sci,pittura,giardinaggio,lettura,scrittura,viaggi
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 40 to 60 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi, I'm Barbara, I'm 49, not married, I've no children. I live in Triest, work in Trieste in a Tiger shop. I love travelling, shopping, writing, going to the cinema. I 'd like to write a book and my dreams are to do skydiving, visitig Ireland and marring there, visiting Japan, going on vacation to Bali, buying a blue catamaran, playing a silver sax. I'm single at the moment. I love London, dogs, red cats, cooking, museums, going to the theatre and speaking. I'm a loyal friend, I'm not a good housewife, I like playing tennis and skying. I'm a truthful person and I'd like to know new pen friends and maybe one day to meet them
Social likes of profile:
Member since: August 02, 2015 19:54
Last active: February 08, 2021 14:57
report account violations