Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 235467
Name: Vickie Telemacque (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: December 31, 1988 -> 35 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Calibishie, Saint Andrews, Dominica
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Creole
Religion: Adventist
Education: College
Profession: Student
Hobbies Postcard swapping, Reading, pen-palling, composing poems, working on my first novel, exploring nature, traveling (one day i hope to travel to a few countries)
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 24
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I'm Vickie from Dominica, a Caribbean island.

I am into postcards, snail-mail, poems, & friendship.

I am interested in receiving from penpals: Souvenirs/Collectibles from their countries, postcards, maps, magnates, bookmarks, key-chains, and other small items from their country. I like postcards such as: map-cards, view cards, tourist view cards, landscapes, historical buildings, castles, nature, Multi-view cards.

I am looking to make new friends from around the world. I don't expect much from others but i do expect honesty, trust, respect & friendship.

I am single & hope one day to meet the guy who will love me for me, and appreciate me but in the mean time i haven't met him (he could be from anywhere in the world :D) i am making friends & enjoying life in beautiful, green, warm Dominica.

I am a very quiet person, straight forward & easy to get along with. I have a good sense of humor. I like being friends with positive & trustworthy persons. I am independent, ambitious, an Entrepreneur, and motivated young lady.

I would like to get to know about other countries culture, history, & fun hobbies/places to have fun. I look forward to making good lasting friendships along the way. :D
Social likes of profile:
Member since: June 19, 2015 19:39
Last active: December 31, 2015 16:22
report account violations