logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 235323
Name: Sisilia Denok (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: March 16, 1978 -> 41 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Bandung , West Java, Indonesia
Primary Language: Bahasa Indonesia
Other Languages: English
Religion: Roman Catholic
Education: Undergratuated
Profession: Teacher
Hobbies Traveling, Making friends, cooking, listening music, sport
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 35 to 50 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hello, my name is Sisilia I am 37 yrs old, female. My friends says that I am easy going, friendly, humorist.... I am working as kindergarten teacher and i love to make friends and learn or know more about the other cultures and languages. I tried to learn some languages such as french, deutsch,Italian ,hindi and Tok Pisin too by myself. I knowit is not easy but i love to learn it so it is fun and i am happy i can speak for a little words about those languages....I really hope with join this site i can get to know more about that languages and also can make more friends with you guys......you can email me to cleopatra7803atyahoodotcom
Social likes of profile:
Member since: May 31, 2015 08:08
Last active: April 07, 2018 11:01
report account violations