Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 235005
Name: KangMae (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: November 21, 1994 -> 29 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Seoul, , Korea
Primary Language: Russian
Other Languages: English, Korean
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Arts
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I'm a hippie. Student. Learning the culture of Asia. Making music and art. Doing makeup and fashion)
I want to find good friends from different countries.
I do music and art: sing, dance, compose poetry and music, paint, do photography, writing stories and history. I love music!
I do not have any preferences in music, I like more songs than some bands and artists.
Favorite Movies:"Bangkok Love Story" ; "Five" ; "Tower" ; "Flu"
Favorite TV Shows:"Running Man"; "Genius"; "Heroines"; "Hello Show"; Top Model "; "Runway" ; "Storage Wars"
Favorite Books:All the works of Shakespeare, romance books by Nora Roberts, Goethe, the book on which the films are shot and cartoons, comics and manga.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: April 11, 2015 19:11
Last active: September 07, 2017 17:37
report account violations