logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 234918
Name: Heidi Jenderny (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: July 29, 1960 -> 60 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Wuppertal, Germany, Germany
Primary Language: German
Other Languages: English
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: bus/train driver
Hobbies stamps,my cats,reading,writing,listening music,going to the movies,TV-shows(Hart to Hart,Hotel,Castle),
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 46 to 60 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I'm 60 years young, divorced,mum to 4 and grandma to 1,now living alone,catlover and I engage in the services of the protection of homeless cats and dogs in Easteurope and of course I'm the "mum" of "kids with four legs".I'm a bus and train driver by profession,working in fulltime and beside that I like reading,listening to music,writing,swimming,going to the movies,american TV-shows(Hart to Hart,Hotel,Castle),stamps and many more.I'm looking for penfriends near my age to swap stamps and FB's but not for a relathionship and I'm not going to send you money!!!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: March 30, 2015 22:55
Last active: June 22, 2021 10:48
report account violations