Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 234821
Name: Sarah (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: June 29, 1984 -> 37 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Writing letters, sending postcards, reading, swapping, TV show marathons, crafting, thrifting, listening to music
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 27 to 40 years
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I live on the east coast of the U.S.A. I'm a little nerdy, a little goth, a little alternative... they kind of broke the mold when they made me. I definitely march to the beat of my own drummer, but in a good way. If nothing else, I can definitely make people laugh.

I love writing letters, listening to music, crafting (mostly paper crafts), thrifting, sending & trading postcards, swapping in general, reading, sending & receiving "happy mail", and so much more.

My favorite holiday is Halloween (my second favorite is Dia de Los Muertos/The Day of the Dead). My favorite color is black. I love (almost) anything with a skull, sugar skull, or skeletons on it. My favorite season is autumn. My favorite artist is Vincent van Gogh.

I'd love to write to guys & gals from all over - just know that I am fluent only in English and my Spanish is pretty spotty. I think having pen pals from any of the Scandinavian countries would be pretty neat! If you also love to trade postcards, that would be awesome! If not, that's alright too.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: March 20, 2015 02:54
Last active: October 17, 2016 23:11
report account violations