Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 234719
Name: Wanda ray (Click to send message)
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: March 19, 1997 -> 26 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: pontianak, west borneo, Indonesia
Primary Language: Indonesia
Other Languages: English
Religion: Islam,Muslim
Education: Civil Enginering
Profession: Laboratory
Hobbies Listening Music,Playing Games,Read a Novel
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 17 to 30 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: hi i'm wanda,25 years old..I'm working at university laboratory for civil engginering program,i can speak english (but i'm worried about my grammar),i really like a music,especially japan music,i like anime too (but i'm not otaku ),i really wanna go to japan somedays, i like playing games,a FPS game pew pew pew...^_^
and i like reading books too

i want to have japanese friend cause i wanna learn more about japan,like talking japan or about a japanese food or something amazing about japan

but if you are not japanese,it's fine too

I love if i have many friend,dont be shy to send a email to me (wasabiramenlover@gmail.com) ...i'll love to reply it
Social likes of profile:
Member since: March 06, 2015 18:15
Last active: March 21, 2022 05:35
report account violations