logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 234637
Name: Grace S (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: April 01, 1953 -> 67 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: London, , United Kingdom
Primary Language: English
Other Languages: Spanish
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: Retired
Hobbies 60s & 70s music, emailing.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 60 to 99 years
Prefer to get mail by: Email only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I am happily married with no children through choice.
I am only looking for friendship and epals around my own age from the US, Canada and Europe only.
I am retired from the international airline industry as a secretary.
I would enjoy swapping stories about holidays and destinations visited.
I love cats - you do not own a cat as a cat 'owns' you!
I was diagnosed with Primary Progressive Muscular Sclerosis about 2 years go after my mobility worsened over a period of about 10 years.
Fortunately it happened towards the end of my working career and I am so grateful to have been able to travel to so many wonderful places and I have lots of lovely memories!
Don't worry, I don't go on about my MS but if you are interested I will tell you about it.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: February 27, 2015 16:43
Last active: September 09, 2015 14:24
report account violations