Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 234635
Name: Olga (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: September 19, 1964 -> 59 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: , , Russian Federation
Primary Language: Russian
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christianity
Education: Higher
Profession: Teacher
Hobbies English, travelling,penpalling, gardening, computer
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 30 to 70 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: I just love the old-fashioned way of writing. One is able to deepen topics, it is more personal and one does not that easily forget about what was written.
I am so fond of the magic to wait for a letter brought by the postman and then to respond in my own pace and way of corresponding.
I'm married.I am looking for a few trustworthy and longterm penfriendsFROM ALL AROUND THE WORLD who likes writing in English ONLY.
NO PRISONERS; NO MONEY BEGGARS OR FROM ANY OTHER GROUP!!! I am not going to answer their mail!

Someone who wants to share with me how life is treating us - during good and bad days. I would like to learn English.
If you want to improve your Russian or if you just want to talk, you can write me!
I have a dream to learn to speak English fluently!
Well, just write and enquire about my pen friendship and then, I am going to e-mail you my postal address and we can start with "real" penpalling. I am looking forward to. Have a nice day!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: February 27, 2015 12:32
Last active: January 26, 2023 11:48
report account violations