Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Member photo
Member photo
Details for account no: 233872
Name: Rick (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: July 31, 1991 -> 28 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Boston, , United States
Primary Language: Tamil
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Education: Graduate School
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Reading Books, Running, Skiing, Meeting people, Watching movies, Slack Lining
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 18 to 23 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hey Everyone,
I am Rick, I presently live in the U.S. I love helping people, so no matter how down you feel,
I can motivate and coach you.
I grew up outside the United States, So I am seeing two sides of a coin.

I've been to Massachusetts, Oregon, New Hampshire, California, Wisconsin, Illinois, NYC, Texas,
So obviously I love traveling.

I'm an extrovert, I love socializing and making new friends, I prefer to sit down and talk to people in person.
I really like reading philosophy, theology.
I also like listening to music, hiking, playing frisbee, skiing, slacklining, watching movies.
I also write Poems. I am a follower of Jesus Christ.

Feel free to write to me if you're interested in knowing more and being a friend.

I don't have any preferences. Anyone can email me but you have to make effort to keep the communication going.
Social likes of profile:
Member since: November 22, 2014 02:17
Last active: December 11, 2017 18:09
report account violations