Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Details for account no: 233844
Name: Silvia (Click to send message)
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: September 23, 1991 -> 31 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Milan, Italy, Italy
Primary Language: italian
Other Languages: english
Religion: ( Empty... )
Education: ( Empty... )
Profession: student
Hobbies playing tennis, reading,cooking, practice horse jumping, going out with friends
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 20 to 30 years
Prefer to get mail by: Both email & regular mail
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Hi i'm Silvia FRom Italy! I am 23 years old and I study economics in Milano and i am finishing my third year. I love traveling and i visited many places like new york, Barcellona, Cape Town and many others. I love learning new languages now i am learning Spanish and i have to improve my English but when I will finish to study Spanish I want to learn French and Chinese by myself. I love cooking especially sweet things and pasta, pizza , international cousine. During my free time i love reading, going out with my friends and playing tennis. Horses are my favourite animals and i practise horse jumping for 5 years .
Social likes of profile:
Member since: November 18, 2014 17:13
Last active: January 06, 2015 11:57
report account violations