logo

Copyright © 1999-2014 Penpal International, All rights reserved. - Privacy policy
Contact our Honeypot department if you are desperate to get blacklisted.

Member photo
Details for account no: 233780
Name: Kerri (Click to send message)
Photo album: Click here
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: April 04, 1969 -> 53 years
Homepage: (note: Page will open in another window.To return, close the window)
Location: Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Primary Language: English
Other Languages:
Religion: Spiritual
Education: College
Profession: ( Empty... )
Hobbies Reading, everything outdoors, learning new things/languages, ancestry/geneaology, fishing, hunting, movies and most music.
Would like to be friends with: Both Male & Female from 40
Prefer to get mail by: Regular mail only
Postal Addres: - The postal address is only visible for members -
Something to say: Updated: I moved from my home in northern Minnesota to Wyoming to be nearer my daughter and grandchildren. I am divorced and quite happy with that!

I enjoy everything outdoors, animals, reading (LOVE to learn), all types of music (sans heavy metal or rap), and am currently attempting to learn Norwegian. My ancestors come from Sweden, Norway, Germany and Denmark. I am new to this - but look forward to hearing from people from the UK or Canada.

I prefer snail-mail (postal mail), but would rather get to know someone before sharing my mailing address. Skål!
Social likes of profile:
Member since: November 10, 2014 23:22
Last active: July 20, 2021 01:29
report account violations